Sat, 08/15/2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Barn Beach Reserve

A free, fun day for kids and families to learn about fish, birds, plants and tiny aquatic insects that depend on our river and help keep it healthy. A mix of guided and self-guided activities for all ages means all families will have a great day of fun and learning by the Wenatchee River! Once...

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
TBA

Want to take your kids out hiking but don't know where to go? Or get out occasionally and want to learn more about what you see on the trail?

Join the Land Trust and the City of Wenatchee Parks and Recreation Department for fun morning walks for families in the Foothills. Get out, learn a...

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
TBA

Want to take your kids out hiking but don't know where to go? Or get out occasionally and want to learn more about what you see on the trail?

Join the Land Trust and the City of Wenatchee Parks and Recreation Department for fun morning walks for families in the Foothills. Get out, learn a...

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
TBA

Want to take your kids out hiking but don't know where to go? Or get out occasionally and want to learn more about what you see on the trail?

Join the Land Trust and the City of Wenatchee Parks and Recreation Department for fun morning walks for families in the Foothills. Get out, learn a...

Wed, 09/16/2015 - 1:30pm to Wed, 12/09/2015 - 4:00pm

This fall, learn about the ecosystems within the Wenatchee watershed. Classes are hands-on and include four field trips exploring habitats along the White, Entiat and Wenatchee river corridors. We will learn from expert field biologists and special expert guest leaders.

Two sessions will...

Printer-friendly version Send to friend PDF version Online Sign-up

Interested in procuring or making snacks for trail party volunteers? Please call Hanne or Hillary at 667.9708, or email hanne@cdlandtrust.org for more information

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Barn Beach Reserve, Leavenworth

A free, fun day for kids and families to learn about fish, birds, plants and tiny aquatic insects that depend on our river and help keep it healthy. A mix of guided and self-guided activities for all ages means all families will have a great day of fun and learning by the Wenatchee River!...

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:00am to Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.