Wed, 08/03/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 08/17/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Sun, 08/28/2016 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
White River

Cost per person: $10 plus SUP rental if needed. Limited to 12 people.

Join us for a trip down the White River on stand-up paddleboards. Learn from staff about Land Trust projects and why the river is one of the healthiest around. 

Bring...

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 10/12/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 11/09/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 11/23/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 12/07/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

Wed, 12/21/2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Walla Walla Point Park

Come along with naturalist and Land Trust Conservation Fellow Susan Ballinger on this bi-monthly outing for birders of all levels, from beginner to expert. Hone your field ID skills and learn to contribute to the online birding tool eBird, which lets you track your findings and contribute real...

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.