What's Happening at the Land Trust

There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, November 30, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:45am to Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 10:45am
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 3:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.