There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:30am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 6:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.