What's Happening at the Land Trust

There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 5:15pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 5:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:45am to Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, November 30, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.