There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, October 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.