There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

There are no events at this time.