What's Happening at the Land Trust

There are currently no Chelan-Douglas Land Trust events.

Please check our volunteer events and other happenings around the area.

There are no volunteer events at this time.

Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, October 25, 2013 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:00pm to Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:00pm to Monday, December 9, 2013 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 5:30pm to Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 7:00am to 10:00am

Pages

There are no events at this time.